Congratulations to the RCMS awardees in the Canadian Medical Association (CMA) 2023 & 2022 lists:

LCol Andrew Beckett – John McCrae Memorial Medal (2023)…/lieutenant-colonel-andrew-beckett-md

Col (Retired) Scott McLeod- Dr. William Marsden Award in Medical Ethics and Professionalism (2023)…/dr-william-marsden…/dr-scott-mcleod

Capt Stephanie Smith – Dr. Brian Brodie Organizational Leadership Development Award (Resident) (2022)…/awards/2022-cma-awards-recipients…:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.