The Canadian Space Agency together with Navdeep Bains, Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development, have announced the newest 17 astronaut candidates, the last remaining from 3,772 applicants. The finalists include three RCMS Medical Officers:



Maj Robert Riddell (Ottawa)











Capt Nathalie Sieno (Yellowknife)











Capt Michelle Whitty (Calgary)








Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *